Home >

Euro 2012uefatrophy.jpg

If you’re worried about the season coming to a close and long football-less summer stretching ahead of you, then you’ve clearly forgotten about the European Championship. Not to worry: it’s our job at FourFourTwo to remind you, so that’s what we’ve done – and how.

When you take out any of our fantastic subscription offers you can INSTANTLY DOWNLOAD one of our legendary tournament supplements for EURO 2012! That’s 68 silky pages on Euro 2012, with the full lowdown, strengths, weaknesses, kit guides, tactical analyses and interviews with a player from every nation, including Xavi, Petr Cech and Yohan Cabaye.

Plus, we look back at how the European Championship turned from an unliked mini-tournament into a glorious monster cup, and why this year’s event is the best ever.

Poland and Ukraine are hosting the most hotly anticipated Euros tournament in years, and with a number of teams in it to win it, we bring you the interviews and the inside stories on Spain, Germany, Holland and, of course, England.

Try 3 issues of FourFourTwo for just £1 and reap the benefits:


- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -
European Championship Group Stage Fixtures (BST)

Friday 8th June 2012
Poland v Greece, Fri 8 Jun @ 17:00
Russia v Czech Rep., Fri 8 Jun @ 19:45

Saturday 9th June 2012
Netherlands v Denmark, Sat 9 Jun @ 17:00
Germany v Portugal, Sat 9 Jun @ 19:45

Sunday 10th June 2012
Spain v Italy, Sun 10 Jun @ 17:00
R. of Ireland v Croatia, Sun 10 Jun @ 19:45

Monday 11th June 2012
France v England, Mon 11 Jun @ 17:00
Ukraine v Sweden, Mon 11 Jun @ 19:45

Tuesday 12th June 2012
Greece v Czech Rep., Tue 12 Jun @ 17:00
Poland v Russia, Tue 12 Jun @ 19:45

Wednesday 13th June 2012
Denmark v Portugal, Wed 13 Jun @ 17:00
Netherlands v Germany, Wed 13 Jun @ 19:45

Thursday 14th June 2012
Italy v Croatia, Thu 14 Jun @ 17:00
Spain v R. of Ireland, Thu 14 Jun @ 19:45

Friday 15th June 2012
Ukraine v France, Fri 15 Jun @ 17:00
Sweden v England, Fri 15 Jun @ 19:45

Saturday 16th June 2012
Czech Rep. v Poland, Sat 16 Jun @ 19:45
Greece v Russia, Sat 16 Jun @ 19:45

Sunday 17th June 2012
Denmark v Germany, Sun 17 Jun @ 19:45
Portugal v Netherlands, Sun 17 Jun @ 19:45

Monday 18th June 2012
Croatia v Spain, Mon 18 Jun @ 19:45
Italy v R. of Ireland, Mon 18 Jun @ 19:45

Tuesday 19th June 2012
England v Ukraine, Tue 19 Jun @ 19:45
Sweden v France, Tue 19 Jun @ 19:45

Order FourFourTwo today and get: